Subscriber login Close [x]
remember me
You are not logged in.

Journey’s End revamps range

Published:  29 March, 2019

Journey’s End is revamping its range of wines to provide “clear differentiation” between its three series, Tales, V and Icon, while maintaining a “consistent theme across the family of wines”.

The new look Tales Series will be the first to arrive in the UK over the next few months, with the new labels designed to “tell the story” behind each wine.

The Tales Series will be followed by the new look V Series, which is made up of five varietal wines – Chardonnay, Merlot, Shiraz, Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc - and the Icon Series (which is made up of three top tier wines – The Griffin, Destination Chardonnay and Cape Doctor). They will be available in the UK later this year.

“After many successful years in the UK market, we have made the decision to introduce more clarity between our three ranges of wines, which we hope will help both customers and consumers differentiate between our wines,” said Journey’s End managing director Rollo Gabb.

The new look wines will be available via Bibendum.