Subscriber login Close [x]
remember me
You are not logged in.

Contacts

Published:  27 April, 2020

Harpers Wine and Spirit

If you need to talk to someone about your subscription, please call Customer Services on: 01371853630

Agile Media Ltd, Harpers Wine & Spirit, 56-58 Church Walk, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, RH15 9SN

Editorial

Andrew Catchpole Editor
Phone: 01293 590055
Email: andrew.catchpole@agilemedia.co.uk

Lisa Riley News and Web Editor
Phone: 01293 590057
Email: lisa.riley@agilemedia.co.uk

Jo Gilbert Senior Reporter
Phone: 01293 558139
Email: jo.gilbert@agilemedia.co.uk



Design

Christine Freeman, Group Art Editor
Email: christine.freeman@agilemedia.co.uk

James Down, Art Editor
Email: james.down@agilemedia.co.uk



Advertising, Sales and Marketing

Lee Sharkey, Publisher
Phone: 01293 558136
Email: lee.sharkey@agilemedia.co.uk

Stuart Sadler, Commercial Manager
Phone: 01293 590054
Email: stuart.sadler@agilemedia.co.uk