Subscriber login Close [x]
remember me
You are not logged in.

Diageo honoured in Supplier Awards 2008

Published:  23 July, 2008

Diageo has won the prize for Overall Supplier of the Year 2008 at a recent WaverleyTBS awards ceremony held in London.

There were nine categories in total at the ceremony with nominees chosen and voted for by people across the 21 WaverleyTBS depots.

Maxxium won the Right First Time Award while First Drinks took home the prize for Most Innovative Supplier of the Year.

Gordon Johncox, Waverley TBS managing director, presented the awards.